US Independence Day – Change in Trading Hours

US Stocks and Futures Markets

3 Jul (Wed) – All of the U.S. Markets will be open for regular trading hours except for the following:

  • NYSE/NASDAQ will close at 13:00 ET (01:00 HKT Thu)
  • CME GLOBEX: Dairy Products will close at 13:00 ET (01:00 HKT Thu)
  • CME GLOBEX: Grain & Oilseed, Lumber Futures and Options will close at 13:05 ET (01:05 HKT Thu)
  • CME GLOBEX: Equity, Bitcoin, MGEX Wheat and Livestock Products will close at 13:15 ET (01:15 HKT Thu)
  • CME GLOBEX: Mini-Grain and MGEX Indices will close at 13:30 ET (01:30 HKT Thu)
  • ICE: US Dollar Index and Currency Pair Contracts will close at 13:00 ET (01:00 HKT Thu)
  • ICE: MSCI Index, NYSE FANG+ and NYSE Arca Gold Miners Index and Eris Credit Futures will close at 13:15 ET (01:15 HKT Thu)
  • US Fixed Income Markets will close at 14:00 ET (02:00 HKT Thu)
  • All of the Canadian Markets will be open for regular trading hours
  • All of the Mexican Markets will be open for regular trading hours

4 Jul (Thu) – All of the U.S. Markets will be closed for regular trading hours except for the following:

  • CME GLOBEX: Equity, Bitcoin, Interest Rate, and FX will halt trading 13:00 ET 00 (01:00 HKT Fri), trading will resume at 18:00 ET (06:00 HKT Fri).
  • CME GLOBEX: Energy, Metals and DME will halt trading at 13:00 ET (01:00 HKT Fri), trading will resume at 18:00 ET (06:00 HKT Fri).
  • ICE: MSCI Index, NYSE FANG+, NYSE Arca Gold Miners Index and Eric Credit Futures will close at 13:00 ET (01:00 HKT Fri).
  • ICE: US Dollar, Index, Currency Pair Contracts and Monthly Precious Metal Contracts will close at 13:00 ET (01:00 HKT Fri).
  • ICE: Daily Gold and Silver Futures Contracts will close at 13:30 ET (01:30 HKT Fri)
  • ICE: Financial Natural Gas, Power, Natural Gas Liquids, Oil and Environmental Contracts will close at 13:30 ET (01:30 HKT Fri)
  • ICE: Canola Contracts will close at 14:20 ET (02:00 HKT Fri)
  • All of the Canadian Markets will be open for regular trading hours
  • All of the Mexican Markets will be open for regular trading hours