نستخدم الكوكيز (ملفات تعريف الارتباط) لتعزيز الأداء الوظيفي لموقعنا الالكتروني، ما سوف يُحسّن بالنهاية تجربة التصفح الخاصة بك. من خلال استمرارك في تصفح هذا الموقع، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط. يمكنك تغيير الإعدادات في أي وقت. سياسة استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط. . قبول

كيف تتداول عقود الفروقات؟

لماذا يوجد سعرين لكل عقد فروقات؟

بنفس الطريقة التي تتم بها التجارة التقليدية، هناك أيضاً سعر العرض والطلب في تسعير عقود الفروقات. وهذه هي مستويات الأسعار التي يمكنك البيع بها – سعر العرض، أو الشراء، سعر الطلب.

إذا كنت تتوقع ارتفاع سعر أداة ما مثل مؤشر أسهم أو سلعة، فإنك ستفتح صفقة شراء مع نية مبيتة بأنك ستغلق هذه الصفقة عندما يصل السعر إلى مستوى مرتفع.

وعلى العكس، إذا كنت تتوقع انخفاض سعر سهم أو سند ما ، فإنك ستفتح صفقة بيع مع نية مبيتة بأنك ستغلق الصفقة عندما ينخفض السعر.

ماذا يعني بيع عقد فروقات ؟

في بعض الأحيان يجد المتداولون صعوبة في استيعاب مفهوم فتح “صفقة بيع” حيث يتساءل المتداول كيف يمكن “بيع” شيء لا نملكه. وهنا من الأسهل اعتبار صفقة البيع هذه أنها تعبير مالي لتوقعاتك بدلاً من التفكير أنك تقوم ببيع شيء ما.

ماذا تعني الأسعار؟ هل يتم التسعير بالدولار أو اليورو أم غير ذلك؟

من المهم أن نلاحظ أن عقود الفروقات يتم تداولها في العملة الأساسية للرمز، ما لم يتم الإشارة إلى غير ذلك في ورقة معلومات السوق لدينا. على سبيل المثال، سيتم تداول عقود الفروقات على مؤشر داو جونز الأمريكي بالدولار الأمريكي في حين سيتم تداول أسهم المملكة المتحدة مثل بنك لويدز بالجنيه الإسترليني.


جاهز لبدء التداول؟

تعتبر عملية فتح الحساب مع إي دي إس سيكيوريتيز طريقة سهلة وآمنة . لديك الحرية في اختيار فتح حساب حقيقي عبر بوابة العميل الخاصة بنا أو تجربة حسابنا التجريبي المجاني.

We use cookies to enhance the performance and functionality of our site, which ultimately improves your browsing experience. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You may change your cookie settings at any time.  Cookie policy. ACCEPT

How to Trade CFDs

Why are there two prices for each CFD?

In the same way as traditional trading, in CFD pricing there is a bid price and an offer price. These are the price levels that you can sell at – the bid price – or can buy at – the offer price.

If you anticipate that the price of an instrument like a stock index or a commodity will increase you open a buy (long) position with a view to exiting this position when the instrument has reached a higher price.

In the opposite case, if you anticipate that the price of an equity or a bond is likely to fall, then you open a sell (short) position with a view to exiting this if the price goes lower.

What does “sell” a CFD mean?

Sometimes people can have trouble understanding the concept of opening a sell position – or a “short” – wondering how can they “sell” something they don’t already own. It can be easier to consider a short position as a financial expression of your view that an instrument’s price will go down, rather than actually selling something.

What do the prices mean?

Our CFDs will be traded in the underlying currency of the symbol, unless otherwise specified on our market information sheet. For example, a CFD on the US Dow Jones equity index will be traded in US Dollars while a UK equity like Lloyds Bank will be traded in British Pounds.

Ready to start trading?

Opening an account with ADS Securities is simple and secure. You have the option to open a live account via our secure client portal or try our FREE Demo Account.

Under certain circumstances, you have rights under data protection laws in relation to your personal data. If you wish to exercise any of the rights related to your personal data, please click here